Hello world!

  Hello my name is K.S Rowan and I am the author of the book ‘Sweet Sixteen Vol 1’. This started out as a short story, and after winning three writing competitions with it I decided to develop it into a book. I have also written a collection of short romantic stories and put them together in a book called ‘Who Says Romance is Dead?’. Both are published with Amazon for Kindle. For one week from the 19th November you can download both books for free!

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B009YPUGTC

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00A3K391O

7 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. I HAVE READ BOTH THESE BOOKS AND THEY WERE VERY ENJOYABLE. IS THERE ANYWAY I COULD BUY A PAPER COPY OF ONE OF THESE BOOKS AS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL TO ME WHO KNOWS K.S.ROWAN??

    • Hello Sharon,

      I am realy pleased that you enjoyed both of my books!! Unfortunately the books are only available in ebook format, but as soon as they have been printed I will let you know.

      Thank you so much for your lovely comment, much appreciated!

      (0:

    • Hello Annie,

      I am so pleased that you have enjoyed my book!! At the moment my books are only available in ebook format, but as soon as they are printed I will send you a copy.

      Thank you very much for your kind comments, I really do appreciate it! So nice to get positve feedback (0:

      • Well, I suppose getting your message a month after you sent it is better than not getting it at all! Sure, I’ll be back. Just finished line edits and book is more or less ready to go, so I’m pretty thrilled this evening!

Leave a Reply

