Happy New Year !!

 

2013

Hello!! (0:

Firstly, I hope you all had a great Christmas with your loved ones, and haven’t gained too much holiday weight with all the Christmas goodies! I had a fantastic Christmas and was totally spoilt rotten (0;

I can’t believe that 2012 is nearly over! This year has just flown by and has been packed full of some amazing things.

I think 2012 has been an extremely eventful year for everybody in one way or another; from the Royal Wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton –  who became The Duchess of Cambridge, to the 2012 London Olympics and the Queens Jubilee celebrations. Then later on in the year William and Kate announced that they are expecting their first child – all very exciting and fantastic for all of us.

 

fireworks

There has also been some awful, terrible things that have happened and I would rather not dwell on them. The only thing I will say is that I wish all the love and help in the world for the families and people involved.

 

 

Well, I hope you all have a fun night tonight as it’s now NYE party time! 😀

disco

I wish you all a very happy, healthy and prosperous 2013 !!

Happy New Year !!

Cheers !!

x

wine

Leave a Reply

