Crystals.

I have been feeling increasingly drawn towards crystals at the moment, and have been gathering them on my travels at quite a rapid rate (sorry Hubby!) πŸ˜€

I tend to wait until I feel drawn towards a particular crystal, then look up its healing properties and go from there. I wash them, then leave them to dry in either the sunlight or the moonlight (depending on the crystal type) then charge them with Reiki. So far so good with regards to results.

There is one more crystal in particular that I am dying to get hold of; a genuine Azeztulite crystal. I say genuine because there are a lot of fakes being sold online, and these crystals are very hard to come by in New Age shops because of their price.

I have narrowed my search down to a couple of certified online retailers, and with a bit more research will buy one soon. I am really excited about this and will post a picture of it when I get the little beauty in my hands πŸ˜€

I found a cute little video about crystals online and have posted the link below πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “Crystals.

  1. I think you can buy genuine Azeztulite from here: http://www.crystalreflection.co.uk/azeztulite.asp It’s in the UK, and I don’t know where you are or about their shipping policies, but they say that their products are genuine and they all come with a proper certificate of authenticity. I have ordered from them before and their service is very prompt, and their crystals are lovely, in my opinion. Good luck with your searching and collecting! (I’m doing the same thing! LOL)

Leave a Reply

