How to Feng Shui our Space?

Bliss

I am a big fan of the Far East and would love to visit it one day. I’ve always found the oriental culture, fascinating and a whole new world for me to discover. During my process of discovery I was particularly attracted to the concept of Feng Shui. I can write an entire book regarding the topic but where I would like to focus is : How can we can Feng Shui our homes, rooms and offices?  It is important to take care of our space in order to achieve an inner harmony, and as result reflect it to the outside world.
In order to Feng Shui your space, you have to follow several steps. Take time and put the right dedication in each of them. That is why , I will thoroughly analyse each of the steps. Today we will start with the first one.

Cleansing

Get…

View original post 751 more words

Leave a Reply

