ROK Ecig’s.

As you may already know from my previous posts, I have given up smoking with the aid of a fairly new, and so far really helpfull product; the ecig. I have tried many different brands and types of these ecig’s, and because I feel they’ve helped me immensely I am going to review the best of the bunch on my blog under the category E Cigs. I will give you my point of view, as an ex smoker, on flavour and usage. I will leave the technical details and specifics etc to the ROK website to explain.

I have already blogged about the Vapestick ecig’s which really impressed me, and I have come across another fantastic brand for you to try – the ROK ecig.

I started out with the Jet Black kit from ROK because I tend to stick to the most cigarette like ecig. The Jet Black kit is very slick and stylish. It comes with two batteries, a selection of cartomizers in different strengths and a really nice black charger case that you can take with you to make sure your ecig’s are charged throughout the day.

20130701-190033.jpg

The combined battery and cartomizer feels light and very similar to a regular king size cigarette. The vapour is smooth, but still gives a decent throat hit and tastes great. The batteries are fairly long lasting for their size, which makes this kit ideal for day to day use at work, or out and about.

I also tried the ROK disposable eshisher pens in a variety of flavours which were delicious! My favourite has to be coffee, as I am a bit of a coffee addict, and the taste is very realistic. The eshisher pens are nicotine free and the vapour is light and full of flavour. They are a really nice, funky little accessory to have with you on a night out, my friends all loved them.

20130701-190056.jpg

The disposable ROK ecig’s are also a great idea to take with you on a day/ night out. They come in a variety of strengths and flavours and give you the equivalent of between 20 and 30 traditional cigarette’s worth of puffs. Also you don’t have to worry about using a charger case as the battery lasts for hours and comes with its own cigarette like box, which is also disposable. The vapour and taste are virtually the same as the rechargeable ecig’s.

20130701-190019.jpg

This also applies to the disposable e cigar – the ROK Stogie. A cute little ecigar which is big on flavour and vapour – I love this product πŸ˜€

20130701-190044.jpg

But the best ROK ecig, and the best ecig I have tried by far has to be the ROK Legend.
It is an excellent product. I’ve found this to be the most satisfying and enjoyable ecig of them all. It’s a refillable ecig that doesn’t look like a traditional cigarette, but the flavour and the vapour it gives you is second to none. I have been so impressed by this product that I’ve passed it around my friends and family and they can’t believe how realistic a smoking experience it is, without the dangers of using tobacco. The e liquids come in many strengths and flavours, but my favourite is the original tobacco flavour. It tastes absolutely fantastic!

The vapour is full of flavour and thick, without being too harsh. The throat hit is spot on, very realistic and similar to the regular smoking experience. I am really pleased with this product and would highly recommend it.

20130701-190010.jpg

If you would like to try any of the ROK ecigs for yourself here is the link to their website.

www.rokuniversal.co.uk

Happy vaping πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

